Our team is the most important piece of an excellent consumer experience. Here at Sell2NelsonCars, we have four core values that shape everything we do: trust in God, attitude of excellence, character, and loyalty. These values translate to the belief that our customers and employees are like family and have a part to play in the vision. Therefore, we desire to hire and train a committed team of employees that lead the way in expressing our vision and making good on our promise that “We’ll Make a Believer Out of You.”

Dallas Daignault
Buyer
Dallas Daignault
Buyerddaignault@sell2nelsoncars.com
Joe Ferdowsi
Buyer
Michael Reeves
Buyer
Michael Reeves
Buyermreeves@sell2nelsoncars.com
Freddy Sanad
Buyer
Jonathan Shumard
Buyer
Jonathan Shumard
Buyerjshumard@sell2nelsoncars.com
Josh Winders
Inventory Director
Josh Winders
Inventory Directorjwinders@sell2nelsoncars.com
Taylor Toth
Buyer
Adam Farnsworth
Buyer
Adam Farnsworth
Buyerafarnsworth@nelsonmazda.com
Noah Griffin
Buyer
Noah Shock
Buyer
Noah Shock
Buyernshock@nelsonmazda.com
Seth Wade
Buyer
Josh Foret
Buyer
Blake Stout
Buyer
Loading…